MNLINK Operations Committee

MNLINK Operations Committee Members

Minitex conference pens.

Minitex conference pens.

Chair, MNLINK Operations Committee

Jim Weikum
Arrowhead Library System
5528 Emerald Avenue
Mountain Iron, MN 55768-2069
Phone: 218-741-3840
Email: jim.weikum@alslib.info

MNLINK Operations Committee Members

Audrey Betcher
Rochester Public Library
101 2nd Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904-3776
Phone: 507-328-2344
Email: audrey@rochester.lib.mn.us

Jill Boldenow, Director
Ramsey County Library
4560 North Victoria Street
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-486-2201
Email: jill.boldenow@rcl.ramsey.lib.mn.us

Marjorie DeJong, Technical Services Coordinator
Pioneerland Library System
410 5th Street SW
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-6106, ext. 30
Email: marjorie.dejong@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Ruth Dukelow, Executive Director
CLIC Cooperating Libraries in Consortium
1619 Dayton Avenue
Suite 204
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651-644-3878
Email: ruth.dukelow@clic.edu

Jane Eastwood
Saint Paul Public Library
90 West Fourth Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-266-7070
Email: jane.eastwood@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Sarah Ethier
Scott County Library System
1615 Weston Court
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-496-8643
Email: sethier@scottlib.org

Betsy Friesen
University of Minnesota Libraries
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-4981
Email: b-frie@umn.edu

Ann Hokanson
Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
1400 Madison Avenue
Suite 622
Mankato, MN 56001-5473
Phone: 800-838-1904
Email: ahokanson@tds.lib.mn.us

Heidi Hoks, Library Director
Carver County Library
4 City Hall Plaza
Chaska, MN 55318
Phone: 952-448-9395
Email: hhoks@co.carver.mn.us

Johnna Horton, Executive Director
PALS, A Program of the MN State Colleges & Universities
3022 Memorial Library
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-5059
Email: johnna.horton@mnsu.edu

Brian R. Kraft
Washington County Library
8595 Central Park Place
Woodbury, MN 55125-9453
Phone: 651-275-8505
Email: brian.kraft@co.washington.mn.us

Carla Lydon, Director
East Central Regional Library
244 South Birch Street
Cambridge, MN 55008-1588
Phone: 763-392-0649
Email: clydon@ecrlib.org

Liz Lynch
Lake Agassiz Regional Library
118 5th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-233-3757, ext. 127
Email: lynchl@larl.org

Gerri Moeller
Viking Library System
204 North Cascade
P.O. Box 717
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0717
Phone: 218-739-5286
Email: gmoeller@viking.lib.mn.us

Gail Mueller-Schultz, Coordinating Librarian for Collection & Technical Services
Hennepin County Library
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 612-543-8584
Email: gmueller@hclib.org

Carla Powers
Duluth Public Library
520 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-1578
Phone: 218-730-4225
Email: cpowers@duluthmn.gov

Karen Pundsack, Director
Great River Regional Library
1300 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-650-2512
Email: karenp@grrl.lib.mn.us

Marian Ridge
Kitchigami Regional Library
P.O. Box 84
310 2nd Street North
Pine River, MN 56474-0084
Phone: 218-587-2171
Email: ridgem@krls.org

Krista Ross
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
2600 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5513
Toll-Free: 800-992-5061
Email: kross@selco.info

Maggie Snow, Director
Anoka County Library
707 County Road 10 NE
Blaine, MN 55434-2398
Phone: 763-712-2320
Email: Maggie.Snow@co.anoka.mn.us

Margaret Stone
Dakota County Library
1340 Westcott Road
Eagan, MN 55123-1099
Phone: 651-450-2930
Email: margaret.stone@co.dakota.mn.us

Jim Trojanowski, Director
Plum Creek Library System
P.O. Box 697
290 South Lake Street
Worthington, MN 56187
Email: jtrojanowski@plumcreeklibrary.net

Minitex Staff

Nick Banitt
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-8096 or 800-462-5348
Email: banit006@umn.edu

Becky Ringwelski
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-0375 or 800-462-5348
Email: e-ring@umn.edu

Minnesota Office of Higher Education Staff

Alexandra Djurovich
Policy Analyst
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55108-5227
Phone: 651-259-3962
Email: alexandra.djurovich@state.mn.us

Thomas Sanford, Ph.D.
Finance and Accountability Manager
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55108-5227
Phone: 651-259-3960
Email: thomas.sanford@state.mn.us

Alternates

Kaylin Creason
CLIC (Bethel University)
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112-6999
Phone: 651-635-8797
Email: k-creason@bethel.edu

Phil Feilmeyer, Integrated Library System Manager
Hennepin County Library
300 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-543-8768
Email: pfeilmeyer@hclib.org

Shari Fisher
Arrowhead Library System
5528 Emerald Avenue
Mountain Iron, MN 55768-2069
Phone: 218-741-3840
Email: shari.fisher@alslib.info

Jake Grussing
Scott County Library System
1615 Weston Court
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-496-8641
Email: jgrussing@scottlib.org

Kristi Hanson, Director
Northwest Regional Library System
210 LaBree Avenue North
P.O. Box 593
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-1066
Email: hansonk@nwrlib.org

Sarah Hawkins, Resource Librarian
East Central Regional Library
244 South Birch Street
Cambridge, MN 55008-1588
Phone: 763-392-0122
Email: shawkins@ecrlib.org

Janet Karius, Chaska Branch Manager
Carver County Library System
4 City Hall Plaza
Chaska, MN 55318
Phone: 952-448-9395
Email: jkarius@carverlib.org

Richmond Kinney
Duluth Public Library
520 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-1578
Phone: 218-730-4246
Email: rkinney@duluthmn.gov

Donovan Lambright
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
2600 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5513 or 800-992-5061
Email: dlambright@selco.info

Stephanie Langer
Kitchigami Regional Library
P.O. Box 84
310 2nd Street North
Pine River, MN 56474-0084
Email: langers@krls.org

Beth Lunn
Pioneerland Library System
410 5th Street SW, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 327
Willmar, MN 56201-3298
Phone: 320-235-3162
Email: beth.lunn@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Perry Madden
PALS, A Program of the MN State Colleges & Universities
3022 Memorial Library
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2000
Email: perry.madden@mnsu.edu

Angie Mason
Traverse des Sioux Library System
1400 Madison Avenue, Suite 622
Mankato, MN 56001-5473
Phone: 507-625-6169
Email: amason@tds.lib.mn.us

Anne Ouellette
Plum Creek Library System
P.O. Box 697
290 South Lake Street
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: 507-376-5803, ext. 8
Email: aouellette@plumcreeklibrary.net

Beth Roberts
Anoka County Library
707 County Road 10 NE
Blaine, MN 55434-2398
Email: beth.roberts@co.anoka.mn.us

Greg Sauve
Rochester Public Library
101 2nd Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904-3776
Phone: 507-328-2368
Email: greg@rochester.lib.mn.us

Katy Schulz
St. Paul Public Library
2109 Wilson Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55119
Phone: 651-501-6309
Email: katy.schulz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Jami Trenam
Great River Regional Library
1300 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-650-2531
Email: jamit@grrl.lib.mn.us

Mike Turbes
Dakota County Library
1340 Westcott Road
Eagan, MN 55123-1099
Phone: 651-450-2991
Email: mike.turbes@co.dakota.mn.us

Chuck Wettergren
Ramsey County Library
4560 North Victoria Street
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-724-6181
Email: chuck@ramsey.lib.mn.us

Contact Us

Minitex
University of Minnesota
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-4002
Toll-Free: 800-462-5348
Fax: 612-624-4508