Minitex Staff Directory

Phone numbers and email addresses for all full-time Minitex staff members are listed below. Use the column headers to sort the list alphabetically by those categories.

PhotoLast NameFirst NameUnit/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
LaReina Adams AdamsLaReina Documents to U 612-625-7806adams571@umn.edu
Sarah Anderson AndersonSarah Information Technology 612-625-9054ande0569@umn.edu
Greta Bahnemann BahnemannGreta Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-625-6497bahne002@umn.edu
Rita Baladad BaladadRita Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources Services 612-626-8252rita@minitex.umn.edu
Nick Banitt BanittNick MNLINK 612-624-8096banit006@umn.edu
Amber Baune BauneAmber Resource Sharing 612-625-8065arbaune@umn.edu
Lizzy Baus BausLizzy Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-624-4220eebaus@umn.edu
Terry Beseman BesemanTerry Administrative Fiscal Services 612-624-0322besematc@umn.edu
Patrick Blomquist BlomquistPatrick Resource Sharing 612-626-8162blomq016@umn.edu
Mindy Braun BraunMindy Resource Sharing 612-624-2866dahls005@umn.edu
Kate Brownrigg BrownriggKate Minnesota Library Access Center 612-624-7061brown315@umn.edu
Beth Chekola ChekolaBeth Documents to U 612-625-6310chek0005@umn.edu
Alyssa Corcoran CorcoranAlyssa Resource Sharing 612-624-1544corco061@umn.edu
Sally Dinsmore DinsmoreSally Resource Sharing 612-624-3523fols0026@umn.edu
Kathy Drozd DrozdKathy Minnesota Library Access Center 612-624-9553k-droz@umn.edu
Patty DuBois DuBoisPatty Delivery 612-625-9856pmdubois@umn.edu
Fred Finch FinchFred Delivery 612-624-3374finch006@umn.edu
Bob Francis FrancisBob Resource Sharing 612-624-2144franc282@umn.edu
Raquel Franklin FranklinRaquel Resource Sharing 612-624-5222valle005@umn.edu
Bob Fredrickson FredricksonBob Resource Sharing 612-625-6301fredr006@umn.edu
Mary Garcia GarciaMary Administrative Fiscal Services 612-624-2067garci013@umn.edu
Jolie Graybill GraybillJolie Assistant Director: Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-624-6787jog@umn.edu
Tammi Halverson HalversonTammi Organizational Support 612-624-4565halve186@umn.edu
Anne Hatinen HatinenAnne Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources Services 612-624-2925hatin004@umn.edu
Kathryn Hearn HearnKathryn Resource Sharing 612-624-2359hear0037@umn.edu
Valerie Horton HortonValerie Director 612-624-2839vhorton@umn.edu
Scott Hreha HrehaScott Information Technology 612-625-6308hreha002@umn.edu
Molly Huber HuberMolly Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-301-1329mollyh@umn.edu
Ik Iwu IwuIk Resource Sharing 612-301-9500iwuxx001@umn.edu
Tim Johnson JohnsonTim Administrative Fiscal Services 612-626-0885johns216@umn.edu
Kevin Kelley KelleyKevin Resource Sharing 612-624-1575kelle088@umn.edu
Kay Kirscht KirschtKay Organizational Support 612-624-3532kirsc037@umn.edu
Joy Knoll KnollJoy Resource Sharing 612-625-2041reitm007@umn.edu
Dana Kocienda KociendaDana Organizational Support 612-625-5014kocie002@umn.edu
Jared LaBounty LaBountyJared Resource Sharing 612-624-6838labou002@umn.edu
Agnes Lee LeeAgnes Resource Sharing 612-624-4574leexx050@umn.edu
Matt Lee LeeMatt Associate Director: Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources, Reference Services, and Continuing Education 612-624-1024leems001@umn.edu
Nicole Masika MasikaNicole Resource Sharing 612-624-1555masik001@umn.edu
Tim McCluske McCluskeTim Minnesota Library Access Center 612-626-8695t-mccl@umn.edu
Zach Miller MillerZach Communications Specialist 612-301-6658zmiller@umn.edu
Carol Nelson NelsonCarol Resource Sharing 612-624-7879c-nels@umn.edu
Chau Nguyen NguyenChau Resource Sharing 612-624-6592nguye138@umn.edu
Matthew Niehoff NiehoffMatthew Information Technology 612-624-3860nieho003@umn.edu
Obinnaya Oji OjiObinnaya Resource Sharing 612-624-4385o-oji@umn.edu
Katie Otto OttoKatie Resource Sharing 612-624-1388ottox116@umn.edu
Michelle Penna PennaMichelle Minnesota Library Access Center 612-624-3365penn0080@umn.edu
Tim Peters PetersTim Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources Services 612-625-9527tim@minitex.umn.edu
Carla Pfahl PfahlCarla Reference Outreach & Instruction 612-626-6845pfahl001@umn.edu
Sara Ring RingSara Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-625-6088ring0089@umn.edu
Becky Ringwelski RingwelskiBecky Associate Director: Resource Sharing, MNLINK, Delivery 612-624-0375e-ring@umn.edu
Patrick Ronning RonningPatrick Delivery 612-625-9851ronni073@umn.edu
Jessica Schumacher SchumacherJessica Resource Sharing 612-626-7931schum406@umn.edu
Peter Seim SeimPeter Delivery 612-624-8097seim0005@umn.edu
Jennifer Shaw ShawJennifer Resource Sharing 612-626-9719shawx186@umn.edu
Beth Staats StaatsBeth Reference Outreach & Instruction 612-624-7873fried004@umn.edu
Link Swanson SwansonLink Information Technology 612-625-8736link@umn.edu
Paul Swanson SwansonPaul Information Technology 612-626-7829swans062@umn.edu
Kyle Triska TriskaKyle Resource Sharing 612-625-0886tris0020@umn.edu
Tang Vang VangTang Resource Sharing 612-624-8720tangx269@umn.edu
Cassie Visser VisserCassie Documents to U 612-625-7815viss0030@umn.edu
Joan Wollenberg WollenbergJoan Resource Sharing 612-626-9239wolle006@umn.edu
Yee Yang YangYee Delivery 612-626-1742yangx144@umn.edu