MEIR Task Force Members

Minnesota Library Access Center cavern entrance.

Minnesota Library Access Center cavern entrance.

Last updated: June 28, 2016.

Current Members

Tammy Bobrowsky
Bemidji State University
A.C. Clark Library
1500 Birchmont Drive NE
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-755-4110
Fax: 218-755-2051
Email: tbobrowsky@bemidjistate.edu

Theresa Borchert
Concordia College
Carl B. Ylvisaker Library
901 South Eighth Street
Moorhead, MN 56562
Phone: 218-299-3235
Fax: 218-299-4253
Email: borchert@cord.edu

Peter Bremer
University of Minnesota, Morris
Rodney A. Briggs Library
600 East 4th Street
Morris, MN 56267
Phone: 320-589-6173
Fax: 320-589-6168
Email: pbremer@morris.umn.edu

Joel Brenckman
Willmar Public Schools
2701 30th Street NE
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-231-8341
Fax: 320-231-8460
Email: brenckmanj@willmar.k12.mn.us

Lisa Brunick
Augustana College
2001 South Summit
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Phone: 605-274-5358
Fax: 605-274-5447
Email: lisa.brunick@augie.edu

Laurie Conzemius
Park Rapids Area High School
301 Huntsinger Avenue
Park Rapids, MN 56470
Phone: 218-237-6499
Fax: 218- 237-6401
Email: lconzemius@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

Shannon Crary
Hennepin County Library
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305-1909
Phone: 612-543-8548
Fax: 612-543-8642
Email: scrary@hclib.org

Carolyn DeLuca
University of St. Thomas
O'Shaughnessy-Frey Library Center
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096
Phone: 651-962-5012
Fax: 651-962-5406
Email: cjdeluca@stthomas.edu

Mary Dennison
Rochester Community & Technical College
Goddard Library
851 30th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-536-5381
Fax: 507-281-7772
Email: mary.dennison@rctc.edu

Mary Drewes
University of North Dakota
Chester Fritz Library
3051 University Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9000
Phone: 701-777-4630
Fax: 701-777-3319
Email: mary.drewes@library.und.edu

Casey Duevel
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Memorial Library—ML3092D
PO Box 8419
415 Malin Street
Mankato, MN 56002-8419
Phone: 507-389-5150
Fax: 507-389-5155
Email: casey.duevel@mnsu.edu

Julie Erickson
South Dakota State Library
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2294
Phone: 605-295-1994
Fax: 605-773-6962
Email: julie.erickson@state.sd.us

Janet Fransen
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
335 Walter Library
117 Pleasant Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-7446
Fax: 612-625-5583
Email: fransen@umn.edu

Dru Frykberg
Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development
332 Minnesota Street
Suite E200
St. Paul, MN 55101-1338
Phone: 651-259-7177
Fax: 651-259-3841
Email: dru.frykberg@state.mn.us

Maureen Gormley
Dakota County Library
1340 Wescott Road
Eagan, MN 55123-1099
Phone: 651-450-2938
Fax: 651-450-2934
Email: Maureen.gormley@co.dakota.mn.us

Cody Hanson
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
241 Walter Library
117 Pleasant Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-6832
Fax: 612-625-5583
Email: hans1794@umn.edu

Steve Jeffery
North Dakota State University Libraries
Main Library, 118F
NDSU Dept 2080, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: 701-231-5912
Email: steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu

Steve Johnson
University Libraries
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605-677-5629
Fax: 605-677-5488
Email: skjohnso@usd.edu

Mary Kraljic
South Dakota State University
Hilton M. Briggs Library
Box 2115
Brookings, SD 57007-1098
Phone: 605-688-4049
Fax: 605-688-6133
Email: mary.kraljic@sdstate.edu

Jane la Plante
Minot State University
500 University Avenue W.
Minot, ND 58707-0002
Phone: 701-858-3857
Fax: 701-858-3581
Email: Jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu

Pam Leindecker
Anoka High School
3939 7th Avenue N
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: 763-506-6205
Fax: 763-506-6203
Email: Pam.Leindecker@anoka.k12.mn.us

Randi Madisen
Century College
3300 Century Avenue North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 651-779-3292
Fax: 651-779-3464
Email: randi.madisen@century.edu

Maureen Maloney
Duluth Public Library
520 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-1578
Phone: 218-730-4245
Fax: 218-723-3843
Email: mmaloney@duluthmn.gov

Karen Qualey
Olson Middle School
4551 W 102nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55437
Phone: 952-806-8609
Email: kqualey@bloomington.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Quinlan
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South, MC 140D
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320-308-5626
Fax: 320-308-4778
Email: jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu

Jenny Rodger
Moorhead Public Library/Lake Agassiz Regional Library
118 South 5th Street
Moorhead, MN 56561
Phone: 218-233-7594 ext. 115
Fax: 218-236-7405
Email: rodgerj@larl.org

Eric Stroshane
North Dakota State Library
Liberty Memorial Bldg.
604 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0800
Phone: 701-328-4661
Fax: 701-328-2040
Email: estroshane@nd.gov

Reagen Thalacker
SELCO/SELS
2600 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5513 ext. 107
Toll Free: 800-992-5061
Fax: 507-288-8697
Email: rthalacker@selco.info

Kathy Wortel
Rosa Parks/Bridges Elementary School
Mankato Area Public Schools
1001 Heron Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-387-7672
Email: kworte1@isd77.k12.mn.us

David Wuolu
College of St. Benedict/St. John's University
31802 County Road 159
PO Box 2500
Collegeville, MN 56321-2500
Phone: 320-363-2128
Fax: 320-363-2126
Email: dwuolu@csbsju.edu

Staff

Rita Baladad
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-8252
Fax: 612-624-4508
Email: rita@minitex.umn.edu

Daria Bossman
South Dakota State Library
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2294
Phone: 605-773-3131
Fax: 605-773-4950
Email: daria.bossman@state.sd.us

Cynthia Clairmont-Schmidt
North Dakota State Library
604 E. Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0800
Phone: 701-328-4652
Fax: 701-328-2040
Email: ccclairmont@nd.gov

Anne Hatinen
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-2925
Fax: 612-624-4508
Email: hatin004@umn.edu

Valerie Horton
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-2938
Fax: 612-624-4508
Email: vhorton@umn.edu

Matt Lee
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-9843
Fax: 612-624-4508
Email: leems001@umn.edu

Jennifer Nelson
MN Dept. of Education
State Library Services
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8791
Fax: 651-582-8731
Email: Jennifer.r.nelson@state.mn.us

Tim Peters
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-625-9527
Fax: 612-625-3569
Email: tim@minitex.umn.edu

Carla Pfahl
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-6845
Fax: 612-624-4508
Email: pfahl001@umn.edu

Mary Soucie
North Dakota State Library
604 E. Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0800
Phone: 701-328-4654
Fax: 701-328-2040
Email: msoucie@nd.gov

Beth Staats
Minitex
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-7873
Fax: 612-624-4508
Email: fried004@umn.edu

Tony Stukel
North Dakota University System (ODIN)
4349 James Ray Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Phone: 701-777-4777
Fax: 701-777-3978
Email: tony.stukel@ndus.edu

Warren Wilson
SDLN
Black Hills State University
1200 University Street Unit 9672
Spearfish, SD 57799-9672
Phone: 605-642-6232
Email: WarrenWilson@bhsu.edu

Contact Us

Minitex
University of Minnesota
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-4002
Toll-Free: 800-462-5348
Fax: 612-624-4508