MLAC Advisory Board Members

Plum Creek Library System - Worthington, MN.

Plum Creek Library System - Worthington, MN.

Last updated: September 11, 2017.

Current Members

Johannah Genett
Division Manager for Resource Services
Hennepin County Library
12601 Ridgedale Dr.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 612-543-8639
Email: jrgenett@hclib.org

Wendy Pradt Lougee
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Libraries
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-1807
Email: wlougee@umn.edu

Anna Beth Morgan
Mayo Foundation – Mayo Medical Center Libraries
200 Southwest First Street – Plummer Building
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: 507-293-7480
Email: morgan.annabeth@mayo.edu

Kathy Parker
St. John's University/College of St. Benedict
Alcuin Library
Collegeville, MN 56321
Phone: 320-363-2121
Email: KParker@CSBSJU.edu

Liz Reppe
Minnesota State Law Library
Room G25, Minnesota Judicial Center
25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-297-2089
Email: liz.reppe@courts.state.mn.us

Joan Roca
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Memorial Library
415 Malin Street
Mankato, MN 56002
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: roca@mnsu.edu

Matt Rosendahl
Library Director, Kathryn A. Martin Library
University of Minnesota Duluth
Academic Affairs
465D
416 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812
Phone: 218-726-6562
Email: mrosenda@d.umn.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Nelson
Director / State Librarian
State Library Services
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8791
Email: jennifer.r.nelson@state.mn.us

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Staff

Janet Bishop
Associate University Librarian for Content & Collections
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Libraries
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-2312
Email: jlbishop@umn.edu

Mary Miller
Collection Management and Preservation Strategist
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Libraries
170A Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-625-9176
Email: memiller@umn.edu

Minitex Staff

Kathy Drozd
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-9553
Email: k-droz@umn.edu

Valerie Horton
Director
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-2839
Email: vhorton@umn.edu

Tim McCluske
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-8695
Email: t-mccl@umn.edu

Becky Ringwelski
Associate Director
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-0375
Email: e-ring@umn.edu

Contact Us

Minitex
University of Minnesota
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-4002
Toll-Free: 800-462-5348
Fax: 612-624-4508